符合 PSD2 的解决方案

支付服务指令 (PSD2) 将于 2019 年 9 月生效。使用 DigiCert + QuoVadis 的合格数字证书,确保您的支付服务提供商应用程序符合身份认证和通信安全要求。

马上开始

>什么是PSD2?

由于金融服务交易的敏感性,欧洲银行管理局(EBA)发布了修订的PSD2监管技术标准(RTS),要求采取其他措施 – 使用合格信托服务提供商(TSP)根据其发布的数字安全证书。 eIDAS标准。 这些证书被称为“合格证书”,在欧盟的某些法律和监管环境中具有特殊地位。

DigiCert + QuoVadis是一名合格的TSP,也是PRETA的PSD2开放银行欧洲目录计划的成员。

有更多问题吗? 下载我们的PSD2常见问题解答

PSD2 合格数字证书的两大选择

合格的 Web 身份验证证书 (QWAC)

QWAC 证书可向您的客户和其他企业验证您的支付服务提供商身份和角色,同时加密和验证敏感数据。

合格的 eSeal 证书 (QSealC)

QSealC 证书“密封”应用程序数据、敏感文档和其他通信,以确保它们不被篡改,并且来自可信赖的来源。

三步实现 PSD2 合规
1. 使用 PSD2 测试证书避免截止日期中断

符合 PSD2 标准的测试证书表明您已符合 PSD2 法规技术标准 (RTS)。更实际的是,它在截止日期到来之前确保您的基础设施和操作已正确配置。

2. 订购 PSD2 合格证书

DigiCert QuoVadis Trustlink B.V. 是合格的信任服务提供商,其提供的 QWACs 和 QsealC 证书符合 ETSI TS 119 495 标准,其中 PSD2 角色由相应的国家主管机关验证。我们的团队可帮助确保您获得合适的解决方案。

3. 加快与我们当地团队的面对面验证过程

我们在荷兰、比利时、瑞士、德国和英国设有办事处,本地团队遍布欧洲 - 我们的目标是尽可能轻松地使用合格的验证流程,并帮助您避免任何延误。

开始吧

Solutions for PSD2 Compliance

The Payment Services Directive (PSD2) takes effect in September 2019. Make sure your payment service provider applications meet the requirements for authentication and communications security with Qualified digital certificates from DigiCert + QuoVadis.

Get the PSD2 FAQ

What is PSD2?

Due to the sensitivity of financial services transactions, the European Banking Authority (EBA) issued revised PSD2 Regulatory Technical Standards (RTS) requiring—among other measures—the use of digital security certificates issued by a Qualified Trust Service Provider (TSP) in accordance with eIDAS standards. These certificates are known as “Qualified Certificates” and provide special status in certain legal and regulatory contexts across the EU.

DigiCert + QuoVadis is a qualified TSP and member of PRETA’s Open Banking Europe directory initiative for PSD2.

Have more questions? Download our PSD2 FAQs

Two Options for PSD2 Qualified Digital Certificates

Qualified Web Authentication Certificate (QWAC)

QWAC certificates validate your identity and role as a Payment Service Provider to your customers and other business, while encrypting and authenticating sensitive data.

Qualified eSeal Certificate (QSealC)

QSealC certificates “seal” app data, sensitive documents and other communications to ensure
they are tamperproof and originate from a trustworthy source.

Three Steps to Get Ahead of PSD2 Compliance—and Avoid Costly Delays.
1. Avoid deadline-day disruptions with PSD2 test certificates

PSD2-compliant test certificates demonstrate that you are prepared to meet the PSD2 Regulatory Technical Standards (RTS). More practically, it ensures your infrastructure and operations are properly configured before the deadline arrives.

2. Order Qualified certificates for PSD2

DigiCert QuoVadis Trustlink B.V. is a Qualified Trust Service Provider offering QWACs and QsealC certificates that meet ETSI TS 119 495, with PSD2 roles validated with the appropriate National Competent Authority. Our European-based teams can help ensure your business meets the new standards for authentication and communication security.

3. Schedule your face-to-face validation

With offices in the Netherlands, Belgium, Switzerland, Germany and the UK—as well as local teams throughout Europe—we’re positioned to make the Qualified validation process as painless as possible and help you avoid any delays.

Get started